gamerpopla.blogg.se

Pie hell gaki no tsukai
Pie hell gaki no tsukai









pie hell gaki no tsukai

Mass Of The Fermenting Dregs – Zero Comma, Irotoridori no Sekai PART 2/5: 「終わりのはじまり」 & 「まで。情熱ミックス 」ĥ8. CLOCKWORKS TRACER – Our Show Must Go On!!ĥ2. HAPPY I SCREAM!! – I can’t stand it anymore ft. Mass Of The Fermenting Dregs – Zero Comma, Irotoridori no Sekai PART 1/5: さんざめくĤ3. TUMENECO x GET IN THE RING – Dive to the Dreamģ6. VAGUEDGE DIES FOR DIES IRAE – …for Bloodlust and AnimaĢ2. My Dead Girlfriend – Watashi no Aishita Manatsu no ShinigamiĢ1. My Dead Girlfriend – Conception For Three Forms Of Unhappiness At The State Of Existenceġ7. CLOCKWORKS TRACER – My Shattered CirclesĠ8.

pie hell gaki no tsukai

So, enjoy listening / reading again this year’s tracks!Ġ3. I like how this year went for this website, and thanks to it and most of all thanks to you guys I discovered lots of new songs I’m now really fond of. May your new year shine brighter than always!įrom January 2016 to December 2016, every Foreground Noises post is listed here in chronological order, labeled in categories. There’s probably be more / new projects coming up ahead, stay tuned for more… Happy new year folks! – 2nd youtube channel: see above (Shionの使い) – Main youtube channel: probably some more music uploads / translations in the future, but that’s not something I’m willing to carry on that much. Non-doujin / shoegaze / original songs will be published on foregroundnoises instead. Its post style will be featured on foreground noises. – 感激宴会 ~ Kangeki Enkai: It’ll still be online, but I doubt I’ll post again on it. The feedback was huge for this year, thanks a lot! Also, I’m probably going to take part on more gaki episodes / clips translation w/ other fansub groups, – Shionの使い: New clips coming soon on the same channel. Everything else may be published on a different website in the future.

pie hell gaki no tsukai

Foreground Noises – Shion’s Translations Archive: New posts (& new post interface), requests will be back only on certain periods, no more haiku, no more gaki, no more non-music / non-news posts. Remember, for every news regarding every website I’m currently administrating, you can always check my twitter in which everything will appear as a news by the time anything new is published (also is the fastest and most efficient way to get my attention in case you want to get in touch with me).īefore leaving a list of this year’s posts / translations / whatever(s), let’s briefly take a look to the current situation of my websites / what will happen to them in 2017: Requests will stay quiet for more time, I can’t just put my hands on them at the moment, but I’ll make sure to let you know when they’ll be online again.Įvery other project (haiku / gaki / uploads etc.) won’t be featured anymore in this wordpress, meaning that they’ll have their own website (or they simply got canceled). Lots of things took small changes throughout the whole year, but now everything is coming to a conclusion, meaning that everything will be soon renewed and settled to a clearer standard. Thanks for supporting foregroundnoises this year too!











Pie hell gaki no tsukai